Topaz Appoints New Directors


New board bring an invaluable level of expertise and knowledge.

Topaz New Directors

Topaz Energy Group has today announced the appointment of the following as non-Executive Directors:

  • Mr  Sean Corkery
  • Mr  Brian Cowen
  • Mr  Colm Doherty
  • Ms  Lucy Gaffney
  • Mr  Denis O’Brien
  • Mr  Emmet O’Neill

In addition, Topaz chief financial officer, Mr Niall Devereux has also been appointed to the board.

Mr John Callaghan, Chairman, said: “The new Directors bring a unique level of expertise and knowledge which will be invaluable to the continued growth and expansion of Topaz.”

Next Post:

Previous Post: