Business Account ×

Fuel Card
Extranet
Circle K Retail Dealer Business Circle K Retail Dealer Business

Contact us

Peter O’Connor, Dealer Area Manager, South East

+353 86 2578706

Peter.OConnor@circlekeurope.com

 

Tony Buckley, Dealer Area Manager, South West

+353 86 2592647

anthony.buckley@circlekeurope.com

 

Richard Stones, Dealer Area Manager, Northern Ireland

+44 7771814515

richard.stones@circlekeurope.com

 

Enda O’Reilly, Dealer Area Manager

+353 87 9421207

enda.oreilly@circlekeurope.com

 

Peter Davidson, Dealer Area Manager, Leinster

+353 87 2456169

peter.davidson@circlekeurope.com

 

Neil Costello, Dealer Trainee Area Manager

+353 86 7708831

neil.costello@circlekeurope.com

 

Andy Kavanagh, Dealer Operations Manager

+353 87 2456168

andrew.kavanagh@circlekeurope.com

 

Fred Lynch, Dealer Area Manager, Midwest

+353 87 2714444

fred.lynch@circlekeurope.com 

 

Jonathan Diver, Senior Director Retail Sales & Operations Dealers

+353 86 6012979

Jonathan.Diver@circlekeurope.com

 

Gillian McGowran, Retail Operations Programme Manager Franchise

+353 87 1318712

Gillian.mcgowran@circlekeurope.com

 

Damian Byrne, Head of Retail Operations Franchise

+353 87 0960487

damian.byrne@circlekeurope.com

 

Fergal Egan, Business Development Manager

+353 87 2542399

Fergal.Egan@circlekeurope.com